Loan

May 17 2018

Capitec Bank Complaints – Bad Service South Africa, Report BAD Service, Blow The Whistle on

Complaints Categories

Company Name : Capitec Bank

I changed my job on the 01.10.2013, then I contacted capitec and gave them my new job details and asked them to take a double loan instalment off R790 x2 on the 25th October. I was struggling financially and made a short term loan at Wonga on 09.10.2013 of R900.00, Wonga paid the money into my capitec account on the 12.10.2013. This R900.00 is my petrol money that I will need until pay day. I went to the atm on Saturday the 12.10.2013, to draw my money, and I was horrified to see that.

Company Name : Capitec Bank

I changed my job on the 01.10.2013, then I contacted capitec and gave them my new job details and asked them to take a double loan instalment off R790 x2 on the 25th October. I was struggling financially and made a short term loan at Wonga on 09.10.2013 of R900.00, Wonga paid the money into my capitec account on the 12.10.2013. This R900.00 is my petrol money that I will need until pay day. I went to the atm on Saturday the 12.10.2013, to draw my money, and I was horrified to see that.

Company Name : Capitec Bank

Posted : 18 Mar ,2014 by Marina

How is it possible that a bankstatement and salary slip could be scanned but the bank cannot provide proof? How could a multi loan been taken at the atm if this option was not activated on my account? They took R4600 from my account for a multi loan that was not even activated and the account was not used for one year. When this was queried, they not inform me as to where the multi loan was withdrawn. You are the most dishonest people I have ever dealt with. Do not bank with Capitec.

Company Name : Capitec Bank

Posted : 18 Feb ,2016 by mathapelo2

Hi there please help me out here.On 2016.02.13 at about 13.09 I mistakenly transferred the amount of 850.00 into someone s account with this number 0733968085.i was suppose to transfer to this number 0721727981.i called Capitec for help but I was told that the receiver of the money is refusing with my money . Please help out

Company Name : Capitec Bank

Posted : 29 Jan ,2014 by Lefty1

Phoned by a Telesales Consultant from Summer Mobile agent on behalf of MTN. She tried me like 4 times and then I responded, she sold a Samsung Note Book 3 + Gear. Delivery takes a long time and ultimately I receive the phone with ou a watch which is part of the Gear. I phoned Customer Service and they acknowledge that Im not the first client to complain. And then pillar to post start. Bottom line is I wont get the watch. MTN is refusing responsibilty. Im pissed off.

Company Name : capitec bank

Posted : 29 Jul ,2014 by mmonis

I am currently under despute resolution program and capitec was informed in numerous times i even send them the 17.g form myself and my mediaters paid them from last months why did you hand me over for collections if a client is over indebted what must a client do as going under is our only options please resolve this matter

Company Name : Capitec Bank

Posted : 27 Jul ,2016 by Hester123mia

On the24th of April 2016 I apply for a Credit Facility for R650.00. Capitec bank where suppose to take the full amount on the 27Th of May 2016. On the 27th May 2016 I received a sms “thanks for your credit facility repayment. Then on the 1st if June I received another sms “you have an outstanding credit facility repayment. I phone the customer care on the 1st of June 2016 and the person told me the sms was sent by mistake they did receive payment. Then on the 26 June I received a sms again.

Company Name : Capitec Bank

Posted : 11 Jun ,2016 by davetaz

PLEASE HELP! Me and my wife did several Atm deposits on Saturday 4 June at N1 City Branch. The Atm took R26000 and never credited it to my account. The Assistant Branch Manager WITNESSED how the Atm “Swallowed” my money. We then spent more than an hour inside the bank logging the complaint. The Assistant branch manager then promised us that they will have it sorted the following Monday when the security company attends to the Atm as they have logged a service call with them. I phoned the.





Written by admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *